SSI - Branch Offices

 Home / Branch Offices

SSI Project - Head Office (COIMBATORE)

Our Head Office at Cheran Managar, Coimbatore - 641035. Click Here to View Full Address

TAMIL NADU - Coimbatore

  • 195/1 Balaji Nagar, Cheran Ma Nagar (1st bus stop)
    Vilankurichi road, Coimbatore - 641-035
    Telephone : 0422-2209999
    Mobile : 9566309999, 9566409999
    E-mail: info@ssiproject.com

TAMIL NADU - Coimbatore

  • 401, 7th Street, Annamalai University Building,
    Gandhipuram, Coimbatore - 641 012
    Telephone : 0422-4391187
    Mobile : 098430 59999, 098949 49999
    E-mail: gandhipuram@ssiproject.com

TAMIL NADU - Chennai

  • NO-18 M.G NAGAR , VIGNESHWARA THEATRE BACK SIDE
    POONAMALLEE, CHENNAI-600056
    Telephone : 7010166952
    Mobile : 096777 45062
    E-mail: chennai@ssiproject.com

TAMIL NADU - Kancheepuram

  • Old no.-13, New no.-25, Ulagalandar mada Street,
    Near Aruna Mahal, Kancheepuram - 631 502
    Telephone : 096777 13003
    Mobile : 099625 13652
    E-mail: kancheepuram@ssiproject.com

TAMIL NADU - Madurai

  • #17, Star Plaza, TPK Road, Opp. to Maalai Murasu,
    Periyar Bus Stand, Madurai – 625 001
    Telephone : 096777 45065
    Mobile : 099443 45145
    E-mail: madurai@ssiproject.com

TAMIL NADU - Hosur

  • E-(20) H-20, Old A.S.T.C / Hudco,
    Near Library and A.S.T.C Depot., Hosur - 635 109
    Telephone : 096777 45066
    Mobile : 092452 45584, 088071 91213
    E-mail: hosur@ssiproject.com

PUDUCHERRY - City

  • Plot No: 7, Opp. to Ford, Near Manakular Motors,
    100 Feet Road, O.K.Palayam, Mudaliarpet, Puducherry – 605 004
    Telephone : 04132-355887
    Mobile : 096777 13005, 097888 44911
    E-mail: puducherry@ssiproject.com

KARNATAKA - Hubli

  • Shruddha Building, Opp.To Nehru Stadium Road,
    Hubli – 560 020
    Telephone : 097432 24677
    Mobile : 099000 82192
    E-mail: hubli@ssiproject.com

ANDHRA PRADESH - Guntur

  • Door No. 8-22-47, 2nd Line, Sitharam Nagar,
    Via Sri Sita Rama Temple, Kakani Road, Guntur – 522 001.
    Telephone : 09490440548
    Mobile : 09490440549
    E-mail: guntur@ssiproject.com

TAMILNADU - CHENNAI

  • XLNC INFOTECH
    First Floor , No:31, Dhamodaran Street ,South Usman Road , (Opp ,T.Nagar Bus Terminus ) , T. Nagar , Chennai 600017.
    Telephone : 044-48570998
    Mobile : +9196777-45063,+9199419-28222
    E-mail: tnagar@ssiproject.com